Главная страница

Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD Экскурсия по заводу

поточная линия OEM / ODM R и D
1 2 3 4
Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD
производство линии
производство линии

производство линии

КО. технологии Хэнаня Дафулл биологическое, Лтд. совершено к превращаться подготовок высоко-содержания ветеринарных и животной индустрии продуктов здравоохранения. Хуйканг большая интегрированная высокотехнологичная компания биологии которые исследуют и изготовляют свиней、 птицы и акватических медицин. Наш отдел разработки технологий имеет самые профессиональные и самые гениальные фармакологисц и специалистов птицы которые от университета Китая аграрного, университет Нанкина аграрный, юго-западный аграрный

производство линии

Мы имеем твердым мастерскую порошка порошка твердым интегрированную диспергатором, жидкостную мастерскую обеззараживанием, производственные линии агента частицы, с умелым техническим персоналом, зрелой технологией производства, системой управления места 5с и эффективным производственным оборудованием, так же, как выдвинутого качественного оборудования осмотра и ядровой системы проверки качества которые обеспечивают превосходное качество и значительное терапевтическое влияние продуктов Дафулл.

1 2
Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD

1 2
Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD

  • поточная линия

    КО. технологии Хэнаня Дафулл биологическое, Лтд совершено к превращаться подготовок высоко-содержания ветеринарных и животной индустрии продуктов здравоохранения. Хуйканг большая интегрированная высокотехнологичная компания биологии которые исследуют и изготовляют свиней、 птицы и акватических медицин. Наш отдел разработки технологий имеет самые профессиональные и самые гениальные фармакологисц и специалистов птицы которые от университета Китая аграрного, университета Нанкина аграрного, юго-западного аграрного университета, университета южного Китая аграрного, университета Хэнаня аграрных и школы Женчжоу пастырской экономики. Мы твердо схватываем тенденцию рынка размножения и фильтра、 ветеринарной медицины клинического осторожно целить ветеринарное сырье и начинаем продукты техника высококачественного、 эффективные. Хуйканг предназначено для того чтобы обеспечить удобные обслуживания и идеальные продукты для индустрии аквакультуры.

  • OEM / ODM

    Мы имеем твердым мастерскую порошка порошка твердым интегрированную диспергатором, жидкостную мастерскую обеззараживанием, производственные линии агента частицы, с умелым техническим персоналом, зрелой технологией производства, системой управления места 5с и эффективным производственным оборудованием, так же, как выдвинутого качественного оборудования осмотра и ядровой системы проверки качества которые обеспечивают превосходное качество и значительное терапевтическое влияние продуктов Дафулл.

  • R и D

    Дафулл кладет «для того чтобы выдвинуть и поискать развитие, добросовестно для того чтобы искать сотрудничество, нововведение в временах, к беспроигрышному для преследования» в деятельность всех аспектов. Дух «отдыхает уверенная медицина, любит медицину, делает бренд ветеринарного лекарства Китая зрения предприятия самый лучший». Мы смотрят, что вперед работаем со всеми друзьями и вносим вклад в продвижение Китая для того чтобы стать силой ветеринарной медицины мира.

     

Контактная информация
Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD

Контактное лицо: Mrs. Arlene

Телефон: 15890088498

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Home

Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD factory production line

Certification
China Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD certification
China Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD certification
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4
Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD factory production line Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD factory production line Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD factory production line Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD factory production line
Production Line
Production Line

Production Line

Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to developing the of high-content veterinary preparations and animal health care products industry. Huikang is a large integrated high-tech biology company which research and manufacture poultry 、pigs and aquatic medicines. Our technology development department has the most professional and brilliant pharmacologists and poultry experts who from China Agricultural University, Nanjing Agricultural University, Southwest Agricultural University.

Production Line

We have solid powder solid powder dispersant integrated workshop, liquid disinfection workshop, particle agent production lines, with skilled technical personnel, mature production technology, 5s site management system and efficient production equipment, as well as advanced quality inspection equipment and a sound quality control system which ensure the excellent quality and significant therapeutic effect of Dafull products.

1 2
Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD factory production line Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD factory production line

1 2
Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD factory production line Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD factory production line

  • Production Line

    Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co., Ltd is committed to developing the of high-content veterinary preparations and animal health care products industry. Huikang is a large integrated high-tech biology company which research and manufacture poultry 、pigs and aquatic medicines. Our technology development department has the most professional and brilliant pharmacologists and poultry experts who from China Agricultural University, Nanjing Agricultural University, Southwest Agricultural University, South China Agricultural University, Henan Agricultural University and Zhengzhou School of Pastoral Economics. We firmly grasp the trend of breeding market and veterinary medicine clinical、carefully filter the most targeted veterinary raw material and develop high-quality、efficient tech products. Huikang is dedicated to provide convenient services and perfect products for aquaculture industry.

  • OEM/ODM

    We have solid powder solid powder dispersant integrated workshop, liquid disinfection workshop, particle agent production lines, with skilled technical personnel, mature production technology, 5s site management system and efficient production equipment, as well as advanced quality inspection equipment and a sound quality control system which ensure the excellent quality and significant therapeutic effect of Dafull products.

  • R&D

    Dafull puts "to advance and seek development, in good faith to seek cooperation, innovation in the times, to win-win for the pursuit" into the operation of all aspects. The spirit of "do rest assured medicine, do love medicine, do China's best veterinary drug brand" enterprise vision. We are looking forward to work with all of the friends and contribute to promotion of China to become world veterinary medicine power.

     

Contact Details
Henan Dafull Biological Technology Co.,LTD

Contact Person: Mrs. Arlene

Tel: 15890088498

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Leave a Message

We will call you back soon!